Why are you reading this? Scroll down for the good stuff.

One hot summer night,
we were hot, bored and dateless.
We decided to keep each other entertained.

I’d never done this before,
you had me feeling, restless.
I, tonight, was forever changed.

Lights on, camera a go and you were ready to do my bidding
You were the excited one, I was the nervous one,
Somehow that was fitting.

You were sweet and obedient,
I told you to sit and you’d sit
For that one night, we were a perfect fit

I never loved anyone the way I loved you that night
You taught me, and reassured me, that I was doing just fine
For one night, you were mine

The sweetest puppy I know

In memory of Brawnydog

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

