Why are you reading this? Scroll down for the good stuff.

A little victory happened for me.. as you can tell by the title of my blog.. It was my first dietbet win.

Bigger news.. since August 30th I’ve lost a collective 9.5 inches!
Sad note.. 2 of those inches were in my breasts.. A sad day learning that indeed…

August 20th measurements:
Bust: 44″
Waist: 37″
Hips: 48″
Arms: 13.5″
Thighs: 30″
Weight: 200+lbs Exact Weight Unknown

November 7th, 2014
Bust: 42″
Waist: 35.5″
Hips: 47″
Arms: 13″
Thighs: 28″

I was super proud of my weight loss 3 days ago.. I finally reached a weight that was under 200lbs..

Sadly I’m back at 200.8lbs
I blame it on menstration.. what a horrible way to start a dietbet..

But I am determined to look at the upside..

THIS IS STILL LESS THAN I WEIGHED THE LAST TIME I WROTE A BLOG ABOUT MY WEIGHT
wpid-anchorman-banana-e1339422083767.jpeg.jpeg
*fanfare*

erm… or a dirty picture of Steve Carell… that works too..

Today I’ve started a new dietbet.. I submitted the weight in this morning and am waiting for it to be confirmed so they can tell me how much I need to lose.. because apparently I can’t do the math on my own… (8.1lbs in 4 weeks.. I did the math post coffee)

I have nothing intelligent to add after this so I am going to leave it at this.. before I put my foot in my mouth

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

