Why are you reading this? Scroll down for the good stuff.

My new Blewtoof

So I got an awesome new blootoof and it is awesomely awesome in all its awesomeness.

image

Just so you can see how awesome my awesomely awesome my new blewtoof is here is a picture of it:

image

It has a clip built so I can clip it to whatever I want and listen to music anywhere I want without headphones!

image

And singing terrible Karaoke with!

So in trying to figure out how to use the damn thing I read the first booklet in the package.

image

Interesting… it weights 150 grams… how do it work it?

Soooooooooo… I kept reading…

image

Huh… what it it doesn’t come with a cart.. or  stand… or anything else safety rule #12 has mentioned? What then? Am I going to need to worry about it causing me injury in a tip over?

I mean.. the thing is HUGE! Here is a photo with scale to it:

image

Ok… now I am worried.. I don’t think I want to use it when I am by myself… I know me… I WILL use it without a cart… and it will crush me… and it will be terrifying…

image

Truly terrifying…

But.. that won’t be a problem since I still don’t know how to use it…

So…. I keep reading and come across ANOTHER interesting tidbit of information..

image

….

Well

….

All I have to say about that is:

image

There goes my midnight snack idea.. Or does it? Sure I can’t eat the battery.. but it DIDN’T say anywhere that I couldn’t eat the entire thing…

So after all my reading.. picture taking.. and blog making.. I still don’t know how to use it.. but I had fun trying to figure it out.

Question of the day:
What do you do to entertain yourself?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

