Why are you reading this? Scroll down for the good stuff.

It is the 15 day mark today.. You thought I forgot didn’t you? Hahahahaha!

Welllllllll I did.. but something told me to weigh myself this morning so I did.

Original measurements
Bust: 44″
Waist: 37″
Hips: 48″
Arms: 13.5″
Thighs: 30″
Weight: 200+lbs

Dietbet measurements
Bust: 44″
Waist: 37″
Hips: 47″
Arms: 13″
Thighs: 29.5″
Weight: 203.5lbs

Todays Measurements
Bust: 43″
Waist: 37″
Hips: 47″
Arms: 13″
Thighs: 29″
Weight: 201.6lbs

Woo hoo! I have lost an inch in each thigh! My thighs are my own personal set of demons.

I really have nothing left to add to this blog.. just this: I am ecstatic!

Question of the day:
Would you care to share your diet progress with me?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

