Why are you reading this? Scroll down for the good stuff.

Wow.

So much has happened since the last time I wrote a blog..

My younger kidlet is 2.5 years old now.. My previous jobs are history.. I’ve been working at my current job for a year and a half now.. I’m at my second location and am loving it.

If I had remembered this blog you would have had some interesting reading the last couple of weeks. Or perhaps that is just my vanity speaking..

My weight loss journey has gone no where since I started this blog.. I lack motivation.. My next attempt will come with a “Fake it ’til you make it” on it.. I will push though the hard days, the lazy days.. but for now.. This is my second day off in a row.. which means that I will be housecleaning.. I did the relaxing thing yesterday (sort of)

Does anyone still get notifications about this blog? If so.. how are you? What has the last year and a half done to you?

Catch me up.. I’ll be here..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

