Why are you reading this? Scroll down for the good stuff.

I heart spam <3

They are my biggest comments.. I have been taking a sabbatical from writing lately because working fulltime & starting up nights with a cranky baby doesn’t make for good blogging material..

The baby got her 1 year immunizations and didn’t take to them as easily as she did her other shots.. 19 hour days and 5 hours of broken sleep has caught up with me.. I can’t wait for this week to end.. The extra money isn’t worth it..

My milk has depleted, my baby misses me & I am just plain exhausted..

Time to try out fenugreek.. I hear wonderful things about it.

What have you been up to since I have been away? Did you notice that I stopped writing?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

